Our People

Name Title Office Contact Information
Bernau, Vivian Graduate Student 326 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43210 bernau.2@osu.edu
614-292-1805
Bumb, Shelby Undergraduate Research Assistant bumb.27@buckeyemail.osu.edu
614-292-2124
Connolly, Layne Research Assistant 310A Kottman Hall connolly.85@osu.edu
330-321-3765
Cunningham, Betsy Undergraduate Research Assistant cunningham.961@osu.edu
Diaz, Josue Graduate Student diaz.335@osu.edu
805-878-4708
Feller, Marcia Research Assistant Waterman Farm HQ, Soybean Lab, 2490 Carmack Road, Columbus, OH 43210 feller.13@osu.edu
614-292-2124
Garcia, Christian Graduate Student 326 Kottman Hall vargas-garcia.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
614-292-1805
Huang, Mao Postdoctoral Researcher 1600 Madison Ave., Williams Hall, Wooster, OH 44691 huang.823@osu.edu
614-440-4590
Huynh, Tu Graduate Student 326 Kottman Hall huynh.177@osu.edu
614-292-1805
Khanna, Amit Undergraduate Research Assistant khanna.159@buckeyemail.osu.edu
Kline, Emma Undergraduate Research Assistant kline.434@buckeyemail.osu.edu
440-773-2309
McCoy, Jack Graduate Student 306 Kottman Hall mccoy.766@osu.edu
501-690-9877
McHale, Leah Professor 321B Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43210 mchale.21@osu.edu
614-292-9003
McIntyre, Scott Research Assistant OARDC, 1680 Madison Ave., Wooster, OH 44691 mcintyre.31@osu.edu
330-263-3974
Ngui, Chee Graduate Research Associate ngui.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu
515-598-6377
Reiner, Anna Undergraduate Research Assistant reiner.51@buckeyemail.osu.edu
614-292-2124
Rolling, Bill Graduate Student 306A Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43210 rolling.6@osu.edu
614-292-1805
Scheppler, Hannah Graduate Research Fellow scheppler.1@osu.edu
419-789-8007
Shen, Qianli Graduate Student 306A Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43210 shen.361@osu.edu
614-292-1805
Speicher, John Undergraduate Research Assistant speicher.32@buckeyemail.osu.edu
614-292-2124
Swanson, Tyler Graduate Student 326 Kottman Hall swanson.122@osu.edu
614-493-8507
Tangri, Lisa Undergraduate Research Assistant tangri.3@osu.edu
Thompson, Lily Undergraduate Research Assistant thompson.3328@buckeyemail.osu.edu
614-292-1805
Van, Kyujung Research Associate II 310A Kottman Hall van.71@osu.edu
614-292-1805
CSV