Our People

Name Title Office Contact Information
Bernau, Vivian Graduate Student 326 Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43210 bernau.2@osu.edu
614-292-1805
Bumb, Shelby Undergraduate Research Assistant bumb.27@buckeyemail.osu.edu
614-292-2124
Connolly, Layne Research Assistant 310A Kottman Hall connolly.85@osu.edu
330-321-3765
Feller, Marcia Research Assistant Waterman Farm HQ, Soybean Lab, 2490 Carmack Road, Columbus, OH 43210 feller.13@osu.edu
614-292-2124
Garcia, Christian Graduate Student 326 Kottman Hall vargas-garcia.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu
614-292-1805
Huang, Mao Postdoctoral Researcher 1600 Madison Ave., Williams Hall, Wooster, OH 44691 huang.823@osu.edu
614-440-4590
Huynh, Tu Graduate Student 326 Kottman Hall huynh.177@osu.edu
614-292-1805
Kline, Emma Undergraduate Research Assistant kline.434@buckeyemail.osu.edu
440-773-2309
McCoy, Jack Graduate Student 306 Kottman Hall mccoy.766@osu.edu
501-690-9877
McHale, Leah Associate Professor 321B Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43210 mchale.21@osu.edu
614-292-9003
McIntyre, Scott Research Assistant OARDC, 1680 Madison Ave., Wooster, OH 44691 mcintyre.31@osu.edu
330-263-3974
Reiner, Anna Undergraduate Research Assistant reiner.51@buckeyemail.osu.edu
614-292-2124
Rolling, Bill Graduate Student 306A Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43210 rolling.6@osu.edu
614-292-1805
Shen, Qianli Graduate Student 306A Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43210 shen.361@osu.edu
614-292-1805
Speicher, John Undergraduate Research Assistant speicher.32@buckeyemail.osu.edu
614-292-2124
Swanson, Tyler Graduate Student 326 Kottman Hall swanson.122@osu.edu
Thompson, Lily Undergraduate Research Assistant thompson.3328@buckeyemail.osu.edu
614-292-1805
Van, Kyujung Postdoctoral Researcher 310B Kottman Hall, 2021 Coffey Rd., Columbus, Ohio 43210 van.71@osu.edu
614-292-1805