People

Principal Investigator
Name Position title Phone Email
Dr. Leah McHale Associate Professor 614-292-9003 mchale.21@osu.edu Principal Investigator
Postdoctoral Researchers
Name Position title Phone Email
Dr. Mao Huang Postdoctoral Researcher 614-440-4590 huang.823@osu.edu Postdoctoral Researchers
Dr. Kyujung Van Postdoctoral Researcher 614-292-1805 van.71@osu.edu Postdoctoral Researchers
Graduate Students
Name Position title Phone Email
Vivian Bernau Graduate Student 614-292-1805 bernau.2@osu.edu Graduate Students
Christian Vargas Garcia Graduate Student 614-292-1805 vargas-garcia.1@buckeyemail.osu.edu Graduate Students
Tu Huynh Graduate Student 614-292-1805 huynnh.177@osu.edu Graduate Students
Stephanie Karhoff Graduate Student 614-292-1805 karhoff.41@osu.edu Graduate Students
Jack McCoy Graduate Student 501-690-9877 mccoy.766@osu.edu Graduate Students
Bill Rolling Graduate Student 614-292-1805 rolling.6@osu.edu Graduate Students
Technicians
Name Position title Phone Email
Marcia Feller Research Assistant 614-292-2124 feller.13@osu.edu Technicians
Scott McIntyre Research Assistant 330-263-3974 mcintyre.31@osu.edu Technicians
Undergraduate Students
Name Position title Phone Email
Shelby Bumb Undergraduate Research Assistant 614-292-2124 bumb.27@buckeyemail.osu.edu Undergraduate Students
Anna Reiner Undergraduate Research Assistant 614-292-2124 reiner.51@buckeyemail.osu.edu Undergraduate Students
John Speicher Undergraduate Research Assistant 614-292-2124 speicher.32@buckeyemail.osu.edu Undergraduate Students
Lily Thompson Undergraduate Research Assistant 614-292-1805 thompson.3328@buckeyemail.osu.edu Undergraduate Students