Site

Search results

  1. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  2. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  3. Beginning Farmer Tax Credits expected in 2023

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/beginning-farmer-tax-credits-expected-2023

    The Beginning Farmer Bill passed in Ohio earlier this year will provide income tax credits for ... House Bill 95 ...

  4. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  5. Ohio Supreme Court allows eminent domain case for bike trail to roll on

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-11022022-1247pm/ohio-supreme-court-allows-eminent-domain-case-bike-trail-roll

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  6. Mesfin Bogale Azene

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/mesfin-bogale-azene

    Mesfin Bogale Azene Post Doctoral Scholar (Lopez-Nicora) azene.2@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Tax School Resources 2022

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/taxschoolresources2022

    Issues- Marrison Slides  Agriculture and Natural Resource Issues- Ward Slides Ohio House Bill 95- Lewis ...

  8. Mitchell Roth

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-roth

    Interactions roth.741@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster Ph.D. Genetics and Plant Pathology, Michigan State University ... a research group. I am proud that my efforts were appreciated and recognized by my PhD program, and ...

  9. Agritourism Law

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/law-library/agritourism-law

    and People: Liability Issues for Agritourism Food Sales at Agritourism Operations: Legal Issues ...

  10. Carol Bvindi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/carol-bvindi

    Carol Bvindi Post Doctoral Scholar (Wang) bvindi.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages