Site

Search results

  1. Northwest Ohio Corn-Soybean Day

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/northwest-ohio-corn-soybean-day-0

    includes coffee/rolls, lunch, and speaker materials. A more detailed agenda, list of sponsors and ...

  2. Sherifat Alabi

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sherifat-alabi

    Sherifat Alabi Ph.D. Student alabi.17@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  3. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  5. Northwest Ohio Corn-Soybean Day

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2022-40/northwest-ohio-corn-soybean-day

    includes coffee/rolls, lunch, and speaker materials. A more detailed agenda, list of sponsors and ...

  6. Gregg named recipient of 2022 Cultivator of Change award

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/gregg-named-recipient-2022-cultivator-change-award

    agriculture and celebrating people. “The award means the world to me. Three years ago, I attended my first ... able to foster,” said Gregg. “This was a space where people didn't have to choose between their ... Master of Science, Master of Education and Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) degrees. The Doctor of Philosophy ...

  7. Erica Summerfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erica-summerfield

    Erica Summerfield Ph.D. Student summerfield.18@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  8. Dr. Mark Sulc Retires

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2022-40/dr-mark-sulc-retires

    through his mentorship. Numerous people have mentioned Mark’s careful guidance, attention to detail, and ...

  9. Javan Owiti

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/javan-owiti

    Javan Owiti Ph.D. Student owiti.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working ...

  10. Jarred Morrison

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jarred-morrison

    Jarred Morrison Ph.D. Student morrison.332@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

Pages