Site

Search results

  1. Agricultural Finance

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-8202

    2022 Ani Katchova In Person Columbus PhD Program Agricultural, Environmental, and Dev Economics ...

  2. Carol Bvindi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/carol-bvindi

    Carol Bvindi Post Doctoral Scholar (Wang) bvindi.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Workshop on Microeconomic Analysis

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/aedecon-7890-0

    AEDEcon PhD students preparing for microeconomics qualifying examination. Prereq: PhD standing in AEDEcon, ...

  4. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Jude Platz

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jude-platz

    Jude Platz PhD Student platz.20@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Ashish Adhikari

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ashish-adhikari

    Ashish Adhikari PhD Student adhikari.143@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. AEDE welcomes Assistant Professor Yao Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/aede-welcomes-assistant-professor-yao-wang

    welcome our newest faculty member, Assistant Professor Yao Wang. Wang received her PhD in economics from ...

Pages