Site

Search results

  1. Applying Your Personality Type to Build Your Leadership Skills (MBTI) online

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/applying-your-personality-type-build-your-leadership-skills-mbti-online-2

    people who differ from you.  Understanding your MBTI is self-affirming and encourages cooperation with ...

  2. Flex Your Leadership Style

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/flex-your-leadership-style-2

    others and realizing the impact of personal behavior on the people around you. DISCflex™ provides an ...

  3. Nina Ward

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nina-ward

    Nina Ward PhD (Ivey and Roth) ward.1366@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster)- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Jenna Moore

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jenna-moore

    Jenna Moore PhD (Lopez-Nicora) moore.3172@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Plant Health ...

  5. Beginning Farmer Tax Credits expected in 2023

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/beginning-farmer-tax-credits-expected-2023

    The Beginning Farmer Bill passed in Ohio earlier this year will provide income tax credits for ... House Bill 95 ...

  6. Linda M Weber (Hebb)

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/linda-m-weber-hebb

    Linda M Weber (Hebb) PhD (Dorrance) weber.858@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Biochemistry, Denison ...

  7. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    Roman-Reyna, Jonathan M. Jacobs. Presidential Fellow, PhD (Jacobs) heiden.22@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall ... Department of Plant Pathology, The Ohio State University Ph.D. Candidate Presidential Fellow (2023) ...

  8. Tax School Resources 2022

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/taxschoolresources2022

    Issues- Marrison Slides  Agriculture and Natural Resource Issues- Ward Slides Ohio House Bill 95- Lewis ...

  9. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  10. Piao Yang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/piao-yang

    presentation). PhD (Xia) yang.4636@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus Department of Plant Pathology MS ... Biology Plant Biology Education 2018-present   Ph.D. candidate in Plant Pathology Dissertation: TBD The ...

Pages