Site

Search results

  1. Jeanne Osborne

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/jeanne-osborne

    Jeanne Osborne PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences osborne.2@osu.edu Advisor: Robyn Wilson ... Biography website: http://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeanne-osborne ...

  2. Alexander Heeren

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/alexander-heeren

    Alexander Heeren PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences heeren.2@osu.edu Advisor: Eric Toman ... Biography website: http://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-heeren ...

  3. Thomas Henshaw

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/thomas-henshaw

    Thomas Henshaw PhD Student Rural Sociology henshaw.11@osu.edu Advisor: Jeff Sharp Biography ... website: http://senr.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-henshaw ...

  4. Vicki Garrett

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/vicki-garrett

    Vicki Garrett PhD Student Rural Sociology garrett.95@osu.edu Advisor: Joseph Donnermeyer Biography ... website: http://senr.osu.edu/our-people/vicki-garrett ...

  5. Nicholas Garcia

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/nicholas-garcia

    Nicholas Garcia PhD Student Rural Sociology garcia.119@osu.edu Advisor: Linda Lobao Biography ... Website: http://senr.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-garcia ...

  6. Dr. Jeffrey Jacquet

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/dr-jeffrey-jacquet

    Scholar profile   EDUCATION 2012   Ph.D – Cornell University 2005   M.A. – University of Wyoming 2001   ... to people, policy, and culture from 2008 to 2018 in the Greater Mid-Atlantic region of the United ...

  7. Lauren Bates

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/lauren-bates

    Lauren Bates PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences bates.375@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard ... Biography website: http://senr.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-bates ...

  8. Kelly George

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/kelly-george

    Kelly George PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences george.239@osu.edu Advisor: Jeremy ... Bruskotter Biography website: http://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-george ...

  9. Marisol Becerra

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/marisol-becerra

    Marisol Becerra PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences becerra.21@osu.edu Advisor: Kerry Ard ... Biography website: http://senr.osu.edu/our-people/marisol-becerra ...

  10. Pranay Ranjan

    https://ess.osu.edu/people/pranay-ranjan

    Pranay Ranjan PhD Student Environmental Social Sciences ranjan.10@osu.edu Advisor: Tomas Koontz ... Biography website: http://senr.osu.edu/our-people/pranay-ranjan ...

Pages