Site

Search results

  1. Samuel Hoffman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/samuel-hoffman

    Samuel Hoffman PhD Student Hoffman.1398@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Dr. M. Susie Whittington

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-m-susie-whittington

    Road, Columbus, Ohio 43212 Ph.D., Agricultural Education, The Ohio State University, June 1991 M.S., ...

  3. Laura Castellanos Suarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-castellanos-suarez

    Laura Castellanos Suarez PhD Student Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu 266B Parker Food Science and ...

  4. Haona Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haona-bao

    Haona Bao PhD Student bao.172@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  5. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines PhD Student haines.345@osu.edu 048E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa PhD Student nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Devin LaPolt

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devin-lapolt

    Devin LaPolt PhD Student lapolt.2@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  8. Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kevin-kevin-kim

    Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim PhD Student kim.8332@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  9. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty PhD Student shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  10. Xinyue Fan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xinyue-fan

    Xinyue Fan PhD Student fan.1079@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages