Site

Search results

  1. Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kevin-kevin-kim

    Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim PhD Student kim.8332@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  2. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty PhD Student shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  3. Xinyue Fan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/xinyue-fan

    Xinyue Fan PhD Student fan.1079@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Jeffrey Eiseman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jeffrey-eiseman

    Jeffrey Eiseman PhD Student eiseman.14@osu.edu 230H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  5. Daniel Do

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-do

    Daniel Do PhD Student do.226@osu.edu 240B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  6. Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chih-chun-ariel-kuo

    Chih-Chun (Ariel) Kuo PhD Student kuo.283@osu.edu 266H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  7. Bashiru Charles Bakin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bashiru-charles-bakin

    Bashiru Charles Bakin PhD Student bakin.1@osu.edu 220G Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  8. Liz Astorga Oquendo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/liz-astorga-oquendo

    Liz Astorga Oquendo PhD Student astorgaoquendo.1@osu.edu 330J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  9. Stephanie Almquist

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-almquist

    Stephanie Almquist PhD Student almquist.14@osu.edu 320J Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  10. Chia Yu (Audrey) Kuei

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chia-yu-audrey-kuei

    Chia Yu (Audrey) Kuei PhD Student kuei.5@osu.edu 048B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages