Site

Search results

  1. Rui Zheng Receives 3rd place in the Russell Klein Nutrition Research Symposium

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/rui-zheng-receives-3rd-place-russell-klein-nutrition-research-symposium

    the College of Medicine. Ali Nazmi, Ph.D, Assistant Profesor with the Department of Animal Sciences was one of ... this years keynote speakers along with Satchin Panda, Ph.D, and Semir Beyaz, Ph.D.  Rui Zheng,  advised ... Competition, Molecular/Basic Science   category. Rui Zheng is a Ph.D. candidate in the OSU Interdisciplinary ...

  2. Samuel Hoffman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/samuel-hoffman

    Samuel Hoffman PhD Student Hoffman.1398@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Laura Castellanos Suarez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/laura-castellanos-suarez

    Laura Castellanos Suarez PhD Student Castellanossuarez.1@osu.edu 266B Parker Food Science and ...

  4. Shared Harvest

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/shared-harvest-5

    distribution site during the appropriate hours. We ask, people receiving food need to stay in their vehicles ...

  5. Matthiew Haines

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/matthiew-haines

    Matthiew Haines PhD Student haines.345@osu.edu 048E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa PhD Student nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Haona Bao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/haona-bao

    Haona Bao PhD Student bao.172@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  8. Devin LaPolt

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devin-lapolt

    Devin LaPolt PhD Student lapolt.2@osu.edu 220F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  9. Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/min-sung-kevin-kevin-kim

    Min Sung (Kevin) Kevin Kim PhD Student kim.8332@osu.edu 048C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty PhD Student shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

Pages