Site

Search results

  1. Aravind Viswanathan Ramadas

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aravind-viswanathan-ramadas

    Aravind Viswanathan Ramadas ENR Graduate Student viswanathanramadas.1@osu.edu Aravind is a PhD ...

  2. Keely Fisher

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/keely-fisher

    Keely Fisher ENR Graduate Student fisher.2082@osu.edu Keely is a PhD student. Kristi Lekies, ...

  3. Jess Dong

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jess-dong

    Jess Dong ENR Graduate Student dong.1131@osu.edu Jess is a PhD student. Stephen Mattews, advisor- ...

  4. Ying-Ren Lai

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ying-ren-lai

    Ying-Ren Lai ENR Graduate Student lai.642@osu.edu Ying-Ren is a PhD student.  Nicholas Basta, ...

  5. Environmental Professionals Network (EPN) breakfast program returns on September 13 

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/environmental-professionals-network-epn-breakfast-program-returns-september-13%C2%A0

    from Mayra Rodríguez-González, PhD, University of Connecticut about specific steps to integrate ...

  6. Monday Morning Message, August 29

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/monday-morning-message-august-29

    Fried (current SENR PhD students), we will explore cost-effective measures and adaptation strategies ...

  7. Annika Pratt

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/annika-pratt

    Annika Pratt PhD (Roth) pratt.369@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) BS Majors in Biology, Computer ...

  8. Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/khwannarin-biu-khemsom

    Khwannarin (Biu) Khemsom PhD (Qu) khemsom.1@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) MS Biotechnology, Mahidol ...

  9. Kirti Tyagi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/kirti-tyagi

    Kirti Tyagi PhD (Xia) tyagi.48@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) MS Life Sciences, Jawaharlal Nehru ...

  10. Ohio Communities transitioning away from coal explored in new exhibition on campus

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/ohio-communities-transitioning-away-coal-explored-new-exhibition-campus

    are undergoing big transformations related to energy, and people need a place to reflect on these ... helping people from all backgrounds appreciate the scale of transformation our society is facing." ...

Pages