Site

Search results

  1. Melanie L. Lewis Ivey

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/melanie-l-lewis-ivey

    ivey.14@osu.edu 330-263-3849 (office); 330-465-0309 (cell) 224 Selby, Wooster PhD Plant Pathology, The Ohio State ...

  2. Pierluigi (Enrico) Bonello

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/pierluigi-enrico-bonello

    planipennis). Plants, People, Planet 2:41-46. DOI: 10.1002/ppp3.10077. Mukrimin M, Conrad AO, Kovalchuk A, ... Bonito G, Taber RA, Coelho G, Bills G, Ganley A, Agerer R, Nagy L, Roy BA, Laessoe T, Hallenberg N, Tichy ... Columbus PhD, University of Oxford, United Kingdom MSc, University of Padova, Italy View publications under ...

  3. Dr. Guo-Liang Wang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guo-liang-wang

    and Plant Immunity wang.620@osu.edu (614) 292-9280 483B Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD Univ of the ...

  4. Coming Soon: Ohio’s New Beginning Farmer Tax Credits

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-08022022-227pm/coming-soon-ohio%E2%80%99s-new-beginning-farmer-tax-credits

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  5. Christopher G. Taylor

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/christopher-g-taylor

    Professor. Molecular Genetics, Nematology taylor.1886@osu.edu (330) 263-3847 210 Selby Hall, Wooster PhD ...

  6. Sally A. Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sally-miller

    miller.769@osu.edu Office: (330) 263-3678 | Mobile: (330) 466-5249 227 Selby Hall, Wooster PhD Plant Pathology, ... Ph.D. degree in 1982. During my graduate studies I developed a deep appreciation of the genus ... other Spring semester Guest lectures in Plant Disease Management (PLNTPTH 5603) Advising of PhD and MS ...

  7. Pierce A. Paul

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/pierce-paul

    Cereal Pathology, Epidemiology paul.661@osu.edu (330) 263-3842 115 Selby Hall, Wooster PhD Plant ... contributions towards plant disease control within 7 years of the PhD) > American Phytopathological Society ...

  8. Jason C. Slot

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jason-c-slot

    Mycology Minor Advisor 2013- slot.1@osu.edu 614-688-2122 481C Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD Biology, Clark ...

  9. Horacio Lopez-Nicora

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/horacio-lopez-nicora

    lopez-nicora.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD Plant Pathology, The Ohio State University Master of Applied ...

  10. Francesca Peduto Hand

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/francesca-peduto-hand

    Teaching; 35% Research; 30% Extension hand.81@osu.edu (614) 292-1293 475C Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD Plant ...

Pages