Site

Search results

  1. Menuka Bhandari awarded IDI Trainee travel award from the Infectious Diseases Institute (IDI)

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/menuka-bhandari-awarded-idi-trainee-travel-award-infectious-diseases-institute-idi

    is a Ph.D. student in the Department of Animal Sciences at Ohio State University under Dr. Gireesh ...

  2. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis PhD Student reis.112@osu.edu 048D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  3. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola PhD Student sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri PhD Student nuguri.2@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez PhD Student ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  6. Ningyi (Irene) Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-irene-wang

    Ningyi (Irene) Wang PhD Student wang.13940@osu.edu 320H Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  7. Okezie Emmanuel

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/okezie-emmanuel

    OH 44691 MS, Nutrition and Food Science, University of Reading, UK Okezie is a Ph.D. student in the ...

  8. Allison Howell

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/allison-howell

    Allison Howell PhD Student howell.497@osu.edu 220H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  9. Activities

    https://ansci.osu.edu/programs/buckeye-dairy-club/activities

    people during this strange time! Buckeye Royal 2020 Flyer Dairy Challenge Dairy Challenge provides the ...

  10. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding PhD Student borcherding.13@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology ...

Pages