Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Ken Lee

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ken-lee

    Food Science and Technology Building Ken Lee, Ph.D. holds a B.S. from Rutgers and Ph.D. from U Mass ...

  2. Dr. Osler Ortez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-osler-ortez

    Teaching ortez.5@osu.edu (330) 263-9725 Williams Hall (214) Wooster Campus PhD Agronomy & Crop ... finishing up my PhD) but thought I would put my best foot forward to achieve my bigger goals.   Industry ...

  3. Dr. Laura Elizabeth Lindsey

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-laura-elizabeth-lindsey

    lindsey.233@osu.edu (614) 292-9080 Kottman Hall (230) Columbus Campus PhD Crop & Soil Sciences- Michigan State ... program here at OSU – then went right into a PhD program at Michigan State. Fresh out of school, I knew ... seeing happen in HCS this year Growth in the department & seeing new people coming in- the prospect ...

  4. Dr. Joshua Blakeslee

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-joshua-blakeslee

    blakeslee.19@osu.edu (614) 247-9345 Kottman Hall (248B) Columbus Campus PhD Horticulture- Purdue University (2005) BS ... interested in this field? I've known I wanted to be involved with science that would help people since ...

  5. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster I'm anticipating graduating Spring 2024 ...

  6. Chee Gang Ngui

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chee-gang-ngui

    Chee Gang Ngui PhD (McHale) ngui.2@osu.edu Columbus I'm anticipating graduating Autumn 2023 ...

  7. Dr. Kristin L. Mercer

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-kristin-l-mercer

    mercer.97@osu.edu http://hcs.osu.edu/mercerlab/ (614) 247-6394 Kottman Hall (310D) Columbus Campus PhD Applied Plant ... PhD. I really enjoyed this experience & being heavily involved in research. I decided to pursue ... completing my PhD.   Favorite industry conference Evolution Conference & Ecological Society of America ...

  8. Dr. Tyler Carr

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-tyler-carr

    carr.981@osu.edu Kottman Hall (310E) Columbus Campus PhD Plant, Soil, & Environmental Sciences- The University ... coach in White Hall, AR, a small town with only about 5,000 people. Like many other baseball coaches in ...

  9. Handbook & Forms

    https://fst.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-forms

    Graduate Student Forms MS Course Plan   MS Non-Thesis Course Plan Ph.D. Course Plan  MS to PhD Transfer ...

  10. Dr. Garrett Owen

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-garrett-owen

    Research | 20% Teaching owen.367@osu.edu Howlett Hall (334) Columbus Campus PhD Horticulture- Purdue ... State University. In 2017, Garrett earned his Ph.D. in Horticulture from Purdue University. During his ... Ph.D. education, Garrett was a research technician for the Purdue floriculture research and Extension ...

Pages