Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Guo-Liang Wang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guo-liang-wang

    and Plant Immunity wang.620@osu.edu (614) 292-9280 483B Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD Univ of the ...

  2. Christopher G. Taylor

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/christopher-g-taylor

    Professor. Molecular Genetics, Nematology taylor.1886@osu.edu (330) 263-3847 210 Selby Hall, Wooster PhD ...

  3. Sally A. Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sally-miller

    miller.769@osu.edu Office: (330) 263-3678 | Mobile: (330) 466-5249 227 Selby Hall, Wooster PhD Plant Pathology, ... Ph.D. degree in 1982. During my graduate studies I developed a deep appreciation of the genus ... other Spring semester Guest lectures in Plant Disease Management (PLNTPTH 5603) Advising of PhD and MS ...

  4. Pierce A. Paul

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/pierce-paul

    Cereal Pathology, Epidemiology paul.661@osu.edu (330) 263-3842 115 Selby Hall, Wooster PhD Plant ... contributions towards plant disease control within 7 years of the PhD) > American Phytopathological Society ...

  5. Jason C. Slot

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/jason-c-slot

    Mycology Minor Advisor 2013- slot.1@osu.edu 614-688-2122 481C Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD Biology, Clark ...

  6. Horacio Lopez-Nicora

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/horacio-lopez-nicora

    lopez-nicora.1@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD Plant Pathology, The Ohio State University Master of Applied ...

  7. Now You're the Boss

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/now-youre-boss

    “The best executive is the one who has sense enough to pick good [people] to do what he/she wants ... vital for people who are in a new leadership role, aspiring to advance their career, or as a refresher ...

  8. Francesca Peduto Hand

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/francesca-peduto-hand

    Teaching; 35% Research; 30% Extension hand.81@osu.edu (614) 292-1293 475C Kottman Hall, Columbus PhD Plant ...

  9. Flex Your Leadership Style online

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/flex-your-leadership-style-online-4

    others and realizing the impact of personal behavior on the people around you. DISCflex™ provides an ...

  10. Fiama Guevara Guillen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/fiama-guevara-guillen

    Academicos USFQ, 10, 1-80. ISSN: 2528-7753. (Poster presentation). PhD (Benitez Ponce) ...

Pages