Site

Search results

  1. Isabel Emanuel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-emanuel

    Isabel Emanuel USDA NIFA PhD Fellow (Hand) emanuel.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) ...

  2. Sin Joe Ng

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/sin-joe-ng

    Sin Joe Ng Research Associate 1-B/H and PhD student (Paul Lab) ng.242@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster- ...

  3. Plant Forage Stands as Soon as Feasible

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2022-10/plant-forage-stands-soon-feasible

    to roll when the weather gives us a planting window. The following 10 steps will improve your chances ...

  4. Spray Drift: A Serious Problem You Can Manage

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2022-13/spray-drift-serious-problem-you-can-manage

    may damage non-target crops nearby, and poses a serious health risk to people living in areas where ...

  5. Linda M Weber (Hebb)

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/linda-m-weber-hebb

    Linda M Weber (Hebb) PhD (Dorrance) weber.858@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Biochemistry, Denison ...

  6. Zhenzhen Zhao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/zhenzhen-zhao

    Zhenzhen Zhao PhD (Xia) zhao.2047@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Carrie Fearer

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/carrie-fearer

    Carrie Fearer PhD Environmental Sciences (ESGP) (Bonello) fearer.6@osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) ...

  8. Erika Lyon, CCA

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/people/erika-lyon-cca

    lyon.194@osu.edu External Profile:  https://jefferson.osu.edu/people/sarah-cross ...

  9. Brittany Fischer Passes PhD Candidacy Exam

    https://chaire.osu.edu/news/brittany-fischer-passes-phd-candidacy-exam

    a PhD candidate in the Department of Veterinary Preventive Medicine. Brittany is co-advised by Drs. Mark ... Assess Harvesting of Fishes in Marine and Freshwater Ecosystems," providing an overview of her PhD ...  Please join us in congratulating Brittany on this latest step in her PhD program!   ...

  10. Soumya Ghosh

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/soumya-ghosh

    1: 221-226  PhD (Bonello) ghosh.188@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus MS Forestry, Forest ...

Pages