Site

Search results

  1. Nelly Arguello-Blanco

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nelly-arguello-blanco

    Wooster Campus PhD Plant Breeding & Genetics- The Ohio State University (2022) MS Plant Breeding & ...

  2. Undergraduate

    https://fst.osu.edu/undergraduate

    a high demand for people with skills in food science and knowledge of business, accounting and personnel ...

  3. Gabriella Gephart

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriella-gephart

    Gabriella Gephart PhD Student gephart.46@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  4. Yukta Prashant Gharat

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yukta-prashant-gharat

    Yukta Prashant Gharat PhD Student gharat.2@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  5. Isabel Gugger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-gugger

    Isabel Gugger PhD Student gugger.2@osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Meihui Pian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/meihui-pian

    Meihui Pian PhD Student pian.4@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Ying Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ying-yang

    Ying Yang PhD Student yang.4226@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Zhifang (Lexie) Xie

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhifang-lexie-xie

    Zhifang (Lexie) Xie PhD Student xie.1496@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ana-maria-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo PhD Student velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 009 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe ...

  10. Avonti Tukun

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/avonti-tukun

    Avonti Tukun PhD Student basaktukun.1@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

Pages