Site

Search results

  1. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  2. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  3. Xufeng Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/xufeng-liu

    Xufeng Liu PhD Student liu.7133@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  4. Minseong Kang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/minseong-kang

    Minseong Kang PhD Student kang.1327@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Zheng Hou

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/zheng-hou

    Zheng Hou PhD Student hou.582@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Andrew Bergmann

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-bergmann

    Andrew Bergmann PhD Student bergmann.46@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Eric Belleville

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/eric-belleville

    Eric Belleville PhD Student belleville.11@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. AEDE welcomes Assistant Professor Yao Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/aede-welcomes-assistant-professor-yao-wang

    welcome our newest faculty member, Assistant Professor Yao Wang. Wang received her PhD in economics from ...

  9. Small Business

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/small-business

    accelerate Ohio's economy by helping people start, sustain, and grow their business.  The SBDC provides ...

  10. Elena Irwin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/elena-irwin

    PhD, Ag. & Resource Economics, University of Maryland (1998) Land Use Economics Urban Economics ... Louis and her Ph.D in Agricultural and Resource Economics from the University of Maryland.    Irwin ... article Our Author(s): Leah E.M. Bevis, Yongyang Cai, Joyce J. Chen, Ph.D., Sathya Gopalakrishnan, Tim ...

Pages