Site

Search results

  1. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer PhD Student wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  2. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland PhD Student maitland.20@osu.edu 230C Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  3. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan PhD Student jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  4. Carlos Porras Guardado

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-porras-guardado

    Carlos Porras Guardado PhD Student porrasguardado.1@osu.edu 340A Parker Food Science and ...

  5. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda PhD Student nanda.36@osu.edu 340B Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Alessandra Victorio Ramos

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/alessandra-victorio-ramos

    Alessandra Victorio Ramos PhD Student victorioramos.1@osu.edu 330B Parker Food Science and ...

  7. Inductees

    https://fst.osu.edu/node/566

    Prakash received a BS in Nutritional Biochemistry from the University of Mumbai and a PhD in Food Science ... and an MS and PhD in Chemical and Biochemical Engineering from The Ohio State University. For much of ... was a dual major in Agricultural Engineering and Food Science in his PhD program at Michigan State ...

  8. Mostafa Ali Abdelbary

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mostafa-ali-abdelbary

    Mostafa Ali Abdelbary PhD Student aliabdelbary.1@osu.edu 220E Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  9. Shruthy Seshadrinathan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shruthy-seshadrinathan

    Shruthy Seshadrinathan PhD Student seshadrinathan.3@buckeyemail.osu.edu 330H Parker Food Science ...

  10. Samuel Hoffman

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/samuel-hoffman

    Samuel Hoffman PhD Student Hoffman.1398@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages