Site

Search results

  1. Dakota Dustin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dakota-dustin-0

    Dakota Dustin PhD Student dustin.8@osu.edu 240D Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  2. Kate Marris

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kate-marris-0

    Kate Marris PhD Student marris.2@osu.edu 240M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  3. Ali Kalhori

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ali-kalhori-0

    Ali Kalhori PhD Student kalhori.3@osu.edu 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Yunyang Qi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yunyang-qi

    Yunyang Qi PhD Student qi.610@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  5. Kartik Verma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kartik-verma

    Kartik Verma PhD Student verma.293@osu.edu 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  6. Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thitima-jess-kaothaisong

    Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong PhD Student kaothaisong.1@osu.edu 330I Parker Food Science and ...

  7. Learning Lab

    https://ati.osu.edu/academics/learning-lab

    school to be a large animal veterinarian. I am also a RA here at ATI where I love to help people in the ...

  8. Bishoy Abib

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bishoy-abib

    Bishoy Abib PhD student abib.7@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Save the Date: 17th Annual Stinner Summit November 13th

    https://ati.osu.edu/september-6-2023-august-30-2023-august-23-2023/save-the-date-17th-annual-stinner-summit-november

    a pioneer in regenerative agriculture research and a great connector of people. Each year the Stinner Summit ...

  10. 2022 CFAES Alumni Award Honorees

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/5589

    DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI AWARD Bill Tom  BS '87 Animal Sciences DISTINGUISHED ALUMNI AWARD Robert Torres PHD ... PROFESSIONAL ACHIEVEMENT AWARD Wendong Zhang PhD '15 Agricultural Economics YOUNG PROFESSIONAL ACHIEVEMENT ... AWARD Lucas de Araujo Souto MS '10 Animal Sciences INTERNATIONAL ALUMNI AWARD Ilhami Yildiz PhD ...

Pages