Site

Search results

  1. Ali Kalhori

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ali-kalhori-0

    Ali Kalhori PhD Student kalhori.3@osu.edu 240F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  2. Yunyang Qi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yunyang-qi

    Yunyang Qi PhD Student qi.610@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  3. Kartik Verma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kartik-verma

    Kartik Verma PhD Student verma.293@osu.edu 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  4. Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thitima-jess-kaothaisong

    Thitima (Jess) Kaothaisong PhD Student kaothaisong.1@osu.edu 330I Parker Food Science and ...

  5. Juan Pablo Sequeira Lezama

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/juan-pablo-sequeira-lezama

    world, enrich my network, and learn every day from amazing people with different backgrounds and beliefs. ...

  6. Julia Ajello

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julia-ajello

    Julia Ajello PhD (Francis) ajello.3@osu.edu Wooster More info coming soon!- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Alexandra Espinoza

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alexandra-espinoza

    Alexandra Espinoza PhD (Jones) espinoza.92@osu.edu Wooster More info coming soon!- Any- Journal ...

  8. Lenin Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lenin-rodriguez

    Lenin Rodriguez PhD (Sneller) rodriguezbetancourth.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S. 2019 Plant Breeding and ...

  9. Current Topics and Methods Courses

    https://hcs.osu.edu/https%3A/classes.osu.edu/class-search/%23/%3Fq%3DHCS%26client%3Dclass-search-ui%26campus%3Dcol%26p%3D1%26academic-career-0

    Effective People” by Stephen Covey to engage students in discussion of strategies to develop productive and ... 7 Habits of Highly Effective People” by Stephen Covey as point of departure. Students will engage with ...

  10. Bishoy Abib

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/bishoy-abib

    Bishoy Abib PhD student abib.7@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

Pages