Site

Search results

  1. Rinky Ghosh

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/rinky-ghosh

    Rinky Ghosh PhD Student ghosh.245@buckeyemail.osu.edu 240K Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  2. Belury Appointed Food Science and Technology Chair

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/belury-appointed-food-science-and-technology-chair

    earned her B.S. in Nutrition in 1987 and her Ph.D. in Biological Sciences in 1992 from the University of ...

  3. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar PhD Student chismar.7@osu.edu 048G Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  4. Shirley Rupert Brandao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shirley-rupert-brandao

    Shirley Rupert Brandao PhD Student rupertbrandao.1@osu.edu 44E Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  5. Swetha Sarangarajan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/swetha-sarangarajan

    Swetha Sarangarajan PhD Student sarangarajan.1@osu.edu 320I Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  6. Aaron Wiedemer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-wiedemer

    Aaron Wiedemer PhD Student wiedemer.7@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  7. Evita Maitland

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/evita-maitland

    Evita Maitland PhD Student maitland.20@osu.edu 230C Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  8. Cameron Jordan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/cameron-jordan

    Cameron Jordan PhD Student jordan.1071@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Inductees

    https://fst.osu.edu/node/566

    Prakash received a BS in Nutritional Biochemistry from the University of Mumbai and a PhD in Food Science ... and an MS and PhD in Chemical and Biochemical Engineering from The Ohio State University. For much of ... was a dual major in Agricultural Engineering and Food Science in his PhD program at Michigan State ...

  10. Carlos Porras Guardado

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-porras-guardado

    Carlos Porras Guardado PhD Student porrasguardado.1@osu.edu 340A Parker Food Science and ...

Pages