Site

Search results

  1. Handbook & Forms

    https://fst.osu.edu/graduate/graduate-forms

    Graduate Student Forms MS Course Plan   MS Non-Thesis Course Plan Ph.D. Course Plan  MS to PhD Transfer ...

  2. Gabriella Gephart

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriella-gephart

    Gabriella Gephart PhD Student gephart.46@osu.edu 220D Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  3. Yukta Prashant Gharat

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yukta-prashant-gharat

    Yukta Prashant Gharat PhD Student gharat.2@osu.edu 220A Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  4. Isabel Gugger

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/isabel-gugger

    Isabel Gugger PhD Student gugger.2@osu.edu 320A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  5. Meihui Pian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/meihui-pian

    Meihui Pian PhD Student pian.4@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Ying Yang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ying-yang

    Ying Yang PhD Student yang.4226@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Zhifang (Lexie) Xie

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhifang-lexie-xie

    Zhifang (Lexie) Xie PhD Student xie.1496@osu.edu 335 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  8. Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ana-maria-velasquez-giraldo

    Ana Maria Velasquez Giraldo PhD Student velasquezgiraldo.1@osu.edu 009 Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. Yunyang Qi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yunyang-qi

    Yunyang Qi PhD Student qi.610@osu.edu 340H Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  10. Kartik Verma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kartik-verma

    Kartik Verma PhD Student verma.293@osu.edu 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

Pages