Site

Search results

  1. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola PhD Student sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  2. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri PhD Student nuguri.2@osu.edu 330D Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 ...

  3. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez PhD Student ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  4. Ningyi (Irene) Wang

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/ningyi-irene-wang

    Ningyi (Irene) Wang PhD Student wang.13940@osu.edu 320H Parker Food Science and Technology ...

  5. Allison Howell

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/allison-howell

    Allison Howell PhD Student howell.497@osu.edu 220H Parker Food Science and Technology Building ...

  6. Veeramani Karuppuchamy

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/veeramani-karuppuchamy

    Veeramani Karuppuchamy PhD Student karuppuchamy.1@osu.edu 048J Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  7. Dr. Yael Vodovotz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-yael-vodovotz

    and her Ph.D. degree from the University of Massachusetts. Following her doctoral degree Yael held ...

  8. Yutong Li

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/yutong-li

    Yutong Li PhD Student li.5263@osu.edu 230J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe ...

  9. STEAM students enjoy a day at South Centers

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/steam-students-enjoy-day-south-centers

    educating young people. Seeing their eagerness to learn, the intelligent questions they asked, and how they ...

  10. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding PhD Student borcherding.13@osu.edu 320F Parker Food Science and Technology ...

Pages